Award Nominees for 2020

Distinguished Service Award

Jimmy Wayne Key, ISA

Brandy McKinney, BSBE

Jeanne Otts, SWE

Educator of the Year

Alexander Hainen, Capstone

Engineer of the Year

Sidney May, Capstone

John Cover, ISA

Young Engineer of the Year

Matthew Uelmen, ASCE

Laura Beth Yates, Capstone

Elizabeth Clarkin, ISA

Vonzell Williams, NSBE

Tina Sheikhzeinoddin, SWE

2020 Engineering Award Winners!

Brandy McKinney – NSBE

Distinguished Service Award

Dr. Alexander Hainen - Capstone

Educator of the Year Award

Vonzell Williams- NSBE

Young Engineer of the Year Award

John Cover - ISA

Engineer of the Year Award

© 2015 ECOB, Inc. - All Rights Reserved